Term Calendar

2020 Term Dates for Ludmilla Primary

Term 1 Tuesday 28 January 2020 (all students return to school) – Thursday 9th April 2020
Term 2 Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday Thursday 25th June 2020
Term 3 Monday 20 July 2020 – Friday 25 September 2020
Term 4 Monday 12 October 2020 – Thursday 17 December 2020

Public Holidays

Public Holiday (Good Friday) Friday 10th April 2020
Public Holiday (Easter Monday) Monday 13th April 2020
Public Holiday (Anzac Day) Saturday 25th April 2020
Public Holiday (May Day) Monday 4th May 2020
Public Holiday (Queen’s Birthday) Monday 8th June 2020

Public Holiday Darwin Show Day 26 July 2019

Public Holiday (Picnic Day) Monday 3rd August 2020

All Darwin, Palmerston & Rural  and Arnham Region Schools only