Term Calendar

2021 Term Dates for Ludmilla Primary

Term 1 Monday 1 February2021 (all students return to school) – Thursday 9th April 2021
Term 2 Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday  25th June 2021
Term 3 Monday 19 July 2021 – Friday 24 September 2021
Term 4 Monday 11 October 2021 – Thursday 16 December 2021

Public Holidays

Public Holiday (Good Friday) Friday 2nd April 2021
Public Holiday (Easter Monday) Monday 5th April 2021
Public Holiday (Anzac Day) Monday 26th April 2021
Public Holiday (May Day) Monday 3rd May 2021
Public Holiday (Queen’s Birthday) Monday 14th June 2021

Public Holiday Darwin Show Day 23 July 2021

Public Holiday (Picnic Day) Monday 2rd August 2021

All Darwin, Palmerston & Rural  and Arnham Region Schools only