Term Calendar

2019 Term Dates for Ludmilla Primary

From To
Term 1 Tuesday 29 January 2019 (all students return to school) – Friday 12 April 2019
Term 2 Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 31 June 2019
Term 3 Monday 22 July 2019 – Friday 27 September 2019
Term 4 Monday 14 October 2019 – Thursday 12 December 2019

2019 School Closure Days

Public Holiday (Good Friday) Friday 19 April 2019
Public Holiday (Easter Monday) Monday 22 April 2019
Public Holiday (Anzac Day) Thursday 25 April 2019
Public Holiday (May Day) Monday 6 May 2019
Public Holiday (Queen’s Birthday) Monday 10 June 2019

Public Holiday
(Picnic Day) Monday 5 August 2019
Darwin Show Day 26 July 2019

All Darwin, Palmerston & Rural  and Arnham Region Schools only