Term Calendar

2017 Term Dates for Ludmilla Primary

From To
Term 1 Monday 30 January 2017 (all students return to school) – Friday 7 April 2017
Term 2 Monday 17 April 2017 – Friday 23 June 2017
Term 3 Monday 24 July 2017 – Friday 29 September 2017
Term 4 Monday 9 October 2017 – Friday 15 December 2017

2017 School Closure Days

Public Holiday (Good Friday) Friday 14 April 2017
Public Holiday (Easter Monday) Monday 17 April 2017
Public Holiday (Anzac Day) Tuesday 25 April 2017
Public Holiday (May Day) Monday 1 May 2017
Public Holiday (Queen’s Birthday) Monday 12 June 2017
Professional Dev Day Monday 24 July 2017

Public Holiday
(Picnic Day) Monday 7 August 2017
Closed Friday 15 December 2017

2017 Regional Holidays (Show Days)
Darwin Show Day
All Darwin, Palmerston & Rural and Arnhem Region Schools only Friday 28 July 2017 Term 3, Week 1