Important Dates

 2019 Dates

School Office Times –  2019
08:00am-04:00pm

Term Dates 2019
Semester One
Term 1 – Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April
11 weeks

Term break
Monday 15 April – Friday 19 April
1 week

Term 2 – Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June
10 Weeks

Semester break
Monday 1 July – Friday 19 July
3 Weeks

Semester Two
Term 3 – Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

10 weeks

Term Break
Monday 1 October – Friday 11 October
2 weeks

Term 4 – Monday 14 October – Thursday 12 December
9 weeks