Important Dates

 2018 Dates

School Office Opens – 15 Jan, 2018
08:30am-03:00pm

Monday 15th January 2018 – School office opens

 

First Day of School and Term Dates 2018
Semester One
Term 1 – Monday 29 January – Friday 13 April
11 weeks

Term break
Monday 16 April – Friday 20 April
1 week

Term 2 – Monday 23 April – Friday 29 June
10 Weeks

Semester break
Monday 2 July – Friday 20 July
3 Weeks

Semester Two
Term 3 – Tuesday 24 July – Friday 28 September

10 weeks

Term Break
Monday 1 October – Friday 12 October
2 weeks

Term 4 – Monday 15 October – Thursday 13 December
9 weeks

Semester break
Monday 17 December – Friday 25 January 2019
6 weeks