Important Dates

 2020 Dates

School Office Times –  2020
08:00am-04:00pm

Term Dates 2020
Semester One
Term 1 – Tuesday 28 January – Thursday 9 April
11 weeks

School Holidays
Friday 10 April – Friday 17 April
1 week

Term 2 – Monday 20 April – Friday 26 June
10 Weeks

School Holidays
Monday 29 June – Friday 17 July
3 Weeks

Semester Two
Term 3 – Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

10 weeks

School Holidays
Monday 1 October – Friday 11 October
2 weeks

Term 4 – Monday 12 October – Thursday 17 December
9 weeks